top of page

Favorite Motivational Songs

Updated: Sep 25, 2019

Hey Guys!


I've noticed that recently I have been uploading a lot of motivational content.


Did I plan on doing that? No. I've just kinda been having a lot on my mind lately so I rant about it on here - as usual - and it just comes out sounding all preachy and motivational.


I'm kind of into it though.


Since I've been pushing out positive vibes lately I thought I'd continue it by sharing with you some songs that have really been motivating me lately.


I'm not going to say anything about them because obviously if they made the cut them I'm absolutely obsessed...'nough said.


I hope you guys enjoy!


1. I'm Here - The Color Purple



 

2. Read All About It - Emeli Sande



 

3. Get Down - James Arthur



 

4. Rain - Ben Platt



 

Question Time!


  • What's a song that helps you get motivated?

  • Have you heard any of these songs? Which do you like?

 

I'd Love to Hear from You!

If you have any questions, comments, or just want to chit-chat, let's do it!You can find me in the comment section down below or follow me on any of my socials and I'll get back to you ASAP. Make sure to follow this page to keep up to date on my latest posts.


Can't wait to hear from you!


Instagram: Itsjusttiana


Twitter: @itsjusttiana1


Pinterest: Itsjusttianablogs


Facebook: blogsbyt


Follow my Patreon by clicking here.

7 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page