top of page

Proverbs 31:25


“She is clothed with dignity and strength, and she laughs without fear of the future.” - Proverbs 31:25

One of my favorite Bible verses of all time.


Whenever I’m feeling insecure, scared, lost or unworthy, I turn to this scripture for strength. It not only reminds me of how strong I am, but rather how strong women in general are. How we put on our armor and face whatever the world may throw at us each and every day.


It reminds me that no matter how tough life is, I have to be brave. I need to pick myself up and keep going, reaching for what God has in store for me.


This scripture gives me power.


What scripture gives you power?

 

I'd Love to Hear from You!


If you have any questions, comments, or just want to chit-chat, let's do it!

You can find me in the comment section down below or follow me on any of my socials and I'll get back to you ASAP. Make sure to follow this page to keep up to date on my latest posts.

Can't wait to hear from you!

Instagram: Itsjusttiana

Twitter: @itsjusttiana1

Pinterest: Itsjusttianablogs

Facebook: blogsbyt

Writing and getting to connect with people on a special level is something that I love to do. Nothing in this world beats being able to be your true, authentic self and have someone not only appreciate, but be able to relate to it in one way or another. It is my absolute dream, no, my goal to be able to do this as a career one day. Until then, if you'd like, you don't have to though (trust me, I know the struggle), you can visit the link by clicking here and donate to my blog. By doing this, you're helping me be able to one day stop doing freelance and be able to solely focus on my blog. Either way, thank you for stopping by and checking out what I have to say. I really appreciate it.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Happy

Anxiety

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page